Kontakt

SIE HABEN
EINE FRAGE?

Wir sind gerne für Sie da.

Kontakt

SIE HABEN
EINE FRAGE?

Wir sind gerne für Sie da.

IHRE ANSPRECH-
PARTNER

kontakt

Geschäftsleitung

Thorsten Kupferschmid
Geschäftsführer

07461 / 96 615-36
thorsten@kupferschmid.fsoc.de

Geschäftsleitung

Walter Kupferschmid
Unfallinstandsetzung/Oldtimer

07464 / 1672
tkupferschmid@t-online.de

Info

Desiree Morina
Info

07461 / 96 615-31
kontakt@kupferschmid.fsoc.de

Serivce

Patricia Schmid
Service-Annahme / Unfallabwicklung

07461 / 96 615-38
info@kupferschmid.fsoc.de

Büroleitung

Monika Kupferschmid
Büroleitung

07464 / 1672
tkupferschmid@t-online.de

Buchhaltung

Hildegard Speckenwirth
Buchhaltung

07464 / 1672
buchhaltung@kupferschmid.fsoc.de

Lager

Michael Makurath
Teile/Zubehör

07461 / 96 615-34
teile@kupferschmid.fsoc.de

Werkstattleiter

Sascha Leimkühler
Werkstattleiter/Meister

07461 / 96 615-39
service@kupferschmid.fsoc.de

Verkauf

Rolf Breiter
Verkauf

07461 / 96 615-33
verkauf@kupferschmid.fsoc.de

Verkauf

Roberto Piccioni
Verkauf

07461 / 96 615-44
autos@kupferschmid.fsoc.de

HIER KÖNNEN
SIE UNS VOR ORT BESUCHEN.

Kontakt

Autohaus Kupferschmid
Faulenbachstraße 7
78532 Tuttlingen

Öffnungszeiten Werkstatt

MO – DO

FR

07:30 – 12:00 Uhr
13:00 – 17:00 Uhr
07:30 – 12:00 Uhr
13:00 – 15:30 Uhr

Öffnungszeiten Verkauf

MO – FR
SA

08:30 – 18:00 Uhr

09:00 – 12:00 Uhr

WIR FREUEN UNS AUF SIE!